Tallington – Part 5 – The Wormhill Witch Hunt

Part 5 of Tallington – a 7 part audio drama series.cast

Lucy Brownhill as Ruby

Lucy Brownhill as Ruby

The year is 1612, and in Wormhill a terrible tragedy has fallen upon the village. A local man has been murdered, and there are whispers of witchcraft abroad. It’s a bit like Broadchurch but with witches. And time travel. And set in the seventeenth century.

For a full list of cast and credits see here. For extras relating to this episode, see here.

Creative Commons Licence
Tallington by We Are Not Alone is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Comments are closed.